Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Honda Ridgeline https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-ridgeline/3140992/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-ridgeline/3140992/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:49:58 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2003 Acura EL https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-el/3134267/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-el/3134267/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:19:10 -0500 2010 Ford Taurus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:31:01 -0500 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3128407/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3128407/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:30:50 -0500 2010 Volvo XC70 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc70/3128406/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc70/3128406/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:30:36 -0500 2008 Pontiac Montana https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3125102/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-montana/3125102/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 06:43:12 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3119152/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3119152/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:08:51 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3117750/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3117750/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:24:42 -0500 2002 Ford Explorer https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/3117749/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/3117749/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:24:39 -0500 2009 Nissan Sentra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/3117748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/3117748/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:24:28 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:50 -0500 2007 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3104444/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3104444/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:37:57 -0500 2006 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:17:01 -0500 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-c-class/3084904/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-c-class/3084904/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 07:38:07 -0400 2004 MINI Cooper https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mini-cooper/3080577/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mini-cooper/3080577/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:19:38 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3075864/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3075864/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:10:23 -0400 2008 Ford Explorer https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer/3064049/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-explorer/3064049/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:33:29 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3049511/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3049511/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:59:58 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3044738/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/3044738/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 06:11:22 -0400 2007 Saab 9-5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 05:48:04 -0400 2012 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-quest/3008949/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-quest/3008949/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:03:46 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3007668/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3007668/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:35:37 -0400 2009 Nissan Xterra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/2996947/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/2996947/ Sun, 09 Sep 2018 06:34:57 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2005 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-3-series/2971994/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-3-series/2971994/ Sun, 26 Aug 2018 06:29:16 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2917923/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2917923/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:07:39 -0400 2012 Subaru Legacy https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/2907121/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/2907121/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:18:12 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:03:11 -0400 1987 Pontiac Firebird https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:50:22 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2867977/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2867977/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:20:12 -0400 2007 Toyota Camry https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/2862583/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/2862583/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:18:09 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2847978/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2847978/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:11:20 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/2805824/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/2805824/ Sat, 05 May 2018 06:22:03 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2770689/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2770689/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:20:56 -0400 2006 Chrysler Sebring https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/2759997/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/2759997/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:14:08 -0400 2007 Toyota Highlander https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 05:51:27 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Passat https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-passat/2680775/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-passat/2680775/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:39:29 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2006 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2549997/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2549997/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:06:34 -0400 2012 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/2545671/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/2545671/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 05:39:38 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:37:20 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:31:25 -0400 2011 Ford Taurus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/2533161/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-taurus/2533161/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:32:20 -0400 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-chrysler-pt-cruiser/2531809/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-chrysler-pt-cruiser/2531809/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:46:24 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2010 Toyota Prius https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/2531804/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-prius/2531804/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:32 -0400 2006 Hyundai Accent https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:43:21 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/2531784/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/2531784/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:31 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2009 Acura TSX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tsx/2531776/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tsx/2531776/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:39:47 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2531775/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2531775/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:39:34 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Passat https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/2392330/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/2392330/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:29:48 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/2370637/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/2370637/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:19:46 -0400 2004 Volkswagen Touareg https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:12:52 -0500 2007 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2325439/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2325439/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:03:24 -0500 2003 Acura MDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-mdx/2313432/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-mdx/2313432/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:58:27 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:00:47 -0500 2010 Smart fortwo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:20:40 -0500 2005 MINI Cooper https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-mini-cooper/2145069/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-mini-cooper/2145069/ Thu, 26 May 2016 15:35:47 -0400 2006 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:47:29 -0400