Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/7225508/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/7225508/ Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:29:33 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/7225505/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/7225505/ Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:28:55 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/7212167/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/7212167/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:14:15 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7183826/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7183826/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 08:27:25 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKZ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkz/7102435/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkz/7102435/ Thu, 27 May 2021 08:34:11 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7092160/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7092160/ Mon, 24 May 2021 09:00:09 -0400 2006 Toyota Corolla https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/7086475/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/7086475/ Sat, 22 May 2021 08:42:10 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/7063349/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/7063349/ Wed, 19 May 2021 14:41:22 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/7036709/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/7036709/ Thu, 13 May 2021 10:32:21 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/7036706/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/7036706/ Thu, 13 May 2021 10:31:49 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/7007753/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/7007753/ Fri, 07 May 2021 10:04:46 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6915345/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6915345/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:37:45 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6900759/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6900759/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:23:47 -0400 2010 Nissan Maxima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-maxima/6884553/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-maxima/6884553/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:19:23 -0400 2013 Subaru Legacy https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/6750485/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/6750485/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:55:21 -0400 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/6750482/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/6750482/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:54:57 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/6750479/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/6750479/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:54:32 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Uplander https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/6715142/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/6715142/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:59:14 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/6715109/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/6715109/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:57:40 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-endeavor/6715103/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-endeavor/6715103/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:56:44 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6715091/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6715091/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:56:09 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6715085/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6715085/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:55:46 -0400 2008 Toyota Camry https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/6715076/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/6715076/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:55:18 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/6715067/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/6715067/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:54:52 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6715055/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6715055/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:54:30 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/6715037/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/6715037/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:54:03 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6699092/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6699092/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:31:46 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Malibu https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/6697781/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-malibu/6697781/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 08:04:03 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6425924/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6425924/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:03:37 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/6421504/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/6421504/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:06:58 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6421501/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6421501/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:06:17 -0500 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6144954/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6144954/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:02:58 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5992890/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5992890/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:06:26 -0400 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-grand-prix/5921430/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-grand-prix/5921430/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:57 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5921424/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5921424/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:54 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5921421/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5921421/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:46 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5915604/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5915604/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:09:48 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:42 -0400 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 14:42:51 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 05:58:51 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:30:53 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:00:24 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:13:30 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:28:59 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:05:31 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4693797/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4693797/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:23:00 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:39:46 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:14:54 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:49:19 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:50:41 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:21:54 -0400 2007 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:54:49 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:50 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:23:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:19:48 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:26:47 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2232571/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2232571/ Fri, 09 Sep 2016 11:24:14 -0400 2006 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:47:29 -0400