Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6144957/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/6144957/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:03:26 -0500 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6144954/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6144954/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:02:58 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6144951/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6144951/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:02:57 -0500 2005 Toyota Corolla https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/6076413/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/6076413/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:12:41 -0500 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/6076392/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/6076392/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:12:18 -0500 2011 Honda Pilot https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6031968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/6031968/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 09:05:57 -0500 2010 Audi A6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a6/6024870/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a6/6024870/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 10:37:59 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6002166/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6002166/ Sun, 01 Nov 2020 10:26:02 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5992890/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5992890/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:06:26 -0400 2007 Chrysler 300 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/5976513/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/5976513/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:09:16 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5961384/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5961384/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 06:04:00 -0400 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-grand-prix/5921430/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-grand-prix/5921430/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:57 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5921424/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5921424/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:54 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5921421/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5921421/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:30:46 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5915604/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5915604/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:09:48 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5915598/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5915598/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:09:24 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5898843/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5898843/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:01:23 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5800353/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5800353/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:08:30 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5780031/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/5780031/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:28:46 -0400 2009 Honda Fit https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/5754084/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/5754084/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:05:43 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5746371/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5746371/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:09:05 -0400 2008 Nissan Pathfinder https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/5746368/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/5746368/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:08:40 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5695343/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5695343/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:43 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:42 -0400 2015 Buick Enclave https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5652687/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5652687/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 06:00:24 -0400 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 14:42:51 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 05:58:51 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:30:53 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:00:24 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/5528283/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/5528283/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:32:19 -0400 2010 Toyota Avalon https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-avalon/5477538/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-avalon/5477538/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:03:01 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:13:30 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:28:59 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:05:31 -0400 2009 Pontiac G3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/5037675/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/5037675/ Fri, 29 May 2020 15:30:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4983120/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4983120/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:02:49 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:39:46 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4638528/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4638528/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 04:48:33 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:14:54 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:49:19 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:50:41 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4410657/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4410657/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:20:10 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:53:14 -0500 2013 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:59:04 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:21:54 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:11:17 -0400 2007 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:54:49 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ Wed, 22 May 2019 05:54:14 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:55:39 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 06:18:17 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 05:11:22 -0500 2007 Toyota Matrix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:00:00 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:50 -0500 2013 Ford Explorer https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:12:40 -0400 2012 GMC Acadia https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:35:37 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:23:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:19:48 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2010 Smart fortwo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:20:40 -0500 2011 Nissan Juke https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:26:47 -0500 2006 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:47:29 -0400