Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5695343/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5695343/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:43 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5695340/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:42 -0400 2007 Volkswagen City Golf https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-golf/5695337/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-city-golf/5695337/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:03:40 -0400 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/5681304/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/5681304/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:58:49 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5681298/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/5681298/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:58:48 -0400 2018 Audi A4 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2018-audi-a4/5652690/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2018-audi-a4/5652690/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 06:00:27 -0400 2015 Buick Enclave https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5652687/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/5652687/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 06:00:24 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5652681/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5652681/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 06:00:01 -0400 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/5642238/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 14:42:51 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5629608/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 05:58:51 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5607144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5607144/ Sun, 30 Aug 2020 07:18:03 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5602959/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:30:53 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5571915/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:00:24 -0400 2009 Dodge Nitro https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/5549085/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-nitro/5549085/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:10:33 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/5528283/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/5528283/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:32:19 -0400 2010 Toyota Avalon https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-avalon/5477538/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-avalon/5477538/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:03:01 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5474327/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5474327/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 15:51:10 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/5417690/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/5417690/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 06:03:22 -0400 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/5396036/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/5396036/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:25:16 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5362217/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/5362217/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:48:07 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/5331566/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/5331566/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:07:50 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5323448/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:13:30 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5323445/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5323445/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:13:27 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/5311616/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:28:59 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5292059/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/5292059/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:47:41 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/5269814/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:05:31 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5269811/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5269811/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 06:05:04 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper/5102969/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper/5102969/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 06:03:30 -0400 2009 Pontiac G3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/5037675/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g3/5037675/ Fri, 29 May 2020 15:30:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4983120/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4983120/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:02:49 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4693797/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4693797/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 16:23:00 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4647213/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:39:46 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4638528/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4638528/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 04:48:33 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/4604361/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:14:54 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/4507173/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:49:19 -0500 2010 Nissan Murano https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/4438809/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/4438809/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:15:54 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/4422603/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 11:50:41 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4410657/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4410657/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 12:20:10 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:53:14 -0500 2013 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:59:04 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:21:54 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:54:00 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:11:17 -0400 2007 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:54:49 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ Wed, 22 May 2019 05:54:14 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:55:39 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 06:18:17 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 05:11:22 -0500 2007 Toyota Matrix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:00:00 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:50 -0500 2013 Ford Explorer https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:12:40 -0400 2012 GMC Acadia https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:35:37 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/2982887/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:23:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/2754428/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:19:48 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:31:25 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2004 Volkswagen Touareg https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:12:52 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:00:47 -0500 2010 Smart fortwo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:20:40 -0500 2011 Nissan Juke https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/2285362/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:26:47 -0500 2006 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:47:29 -0400