Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Dodge Avenger https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-avenger/3738248/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-avenger/3738248/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:21:28 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3732083/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3732083/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:58:44 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3716681/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3716681/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:58:31 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3716678/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3716678/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:58:15 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3703142/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3703142/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:46:58 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3690215/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3690215/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 06:00:13 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3690212/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3690212/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 05:59:58 -0400 2007 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3654041/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3654041/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 05:57:31 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:21:54 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:54:00 -0400 2012 Toyota Corolla https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/3614936/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/3614936/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 06:27:38 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3563807/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3563807/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:47:00 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3560414/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3560414/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 06:32:48 -0400 2012 Cadillac SRX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3519416/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3519416/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 05:56:57 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:11:17 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3469256/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3469256/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 05:54:43 -0400 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer-sport-trac/3434927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer-sport-trac/3434927/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 05:54:55 -0400 2011 Buick Lucerne https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/3422345/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/3422345/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:04:54 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3422336/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3422336/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:04:12 -0400 2007 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:54:49 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ Wed, 22 May 2019 05:54:14 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3349854/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3349854/ Sat, 18 May 2019 06:14:49 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3345817/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3345817/ Thu, 16 May 2019 05:46:24 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3332358/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3332358/ Wed, 08 May 2019 05:45:39 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3326784/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3326784/ Sat, 04 May 2019 06:11:32 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Aveo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3319796/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3319796/ Wed, 01 May 2019 05:56:48 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3319795/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3319795/ Wed, 01 May 2019 05:56:36 -0400 2006 Ford F-350 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/3301294/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/3301294/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:47:30 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3283873/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3283873/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:06:28 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3274033/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3274033/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:12:39 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3274031/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3274031/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:12:23 -0400 2014 Jeep Wrangler https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3271035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3271035/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 06:05:25 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3261581/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3261581/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 06:03:17 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:55:39 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 06:18:17 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 05:11:22 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3220334/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3220334/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:46:57 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3203225/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3203225/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 05:03:09 -0500 2007 Toyota Matrix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:00:00 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3183685/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3183685/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:26:41 -0500 2001 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2001-ford-focus/3172748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2001-ford-focus/3172748/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:10:32 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2010 Ford Taurus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:31:01 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3115803/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:50 -0500 2006 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:17:01 -0500 2007 Saab 9-5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 05:48:04 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:03:11 -0400 1987 Pontiac Firebird https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:50:22 -0400 2007 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2867977/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-versa/2867977/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:20:12 -0400 2006 Chrysler Sebring https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/2759997/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/2759997/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 06:14:08 -0400 2007 Toyota Highlander https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 05:51:27 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2006 Volkswagen Passat https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-passat/2680775/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-passat/2680775/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:39:29 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:37:20 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:31:25 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2006 Hyundai Accent https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:43:21 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/2370637/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/2370637/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:19:46 -0400 2004 Volkswagen Touareg https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:12:52 -0500 2003 Acura MDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-mdx/2313432/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2003-acura-mdx/2313432/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:58:27 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/2303814/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:00:47 -0500 2010 Smart fortwo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:20:40 -0500 2005 MINI Cooper https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-mini-cooper/2145069/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2005-mini-cooper/2145069/ Thu, 26 May 2016 15:35:47 -0400