Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles https://paycanmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Paycan Motors Ltd Vehicles Feed https://paycanmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/4327089/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/4327089/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:35:19 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/4324785/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/4324785/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 04:57:19 -0500 2009 Honda CR-V https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4312622/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4312622/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:53:52 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4306122/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4306122/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 05:50:20 -0500 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/4293504/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/4293504/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 05:49:23 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4285392/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:53:14 -0500 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4270494/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/4270494/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 06:01:26 -0500 2010 Ford Ranger https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4250637/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/4250637/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 04:48:47 -0500 2014 Lincoln MKT https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkt/4203996/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-lincoln-mkt/4203996/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 05:56:27 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4199082/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4199082/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 06:02:13 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4183362/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4183362/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:50:13 -0500 2007 Dodge Nitro https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/4183359/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/4183359/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:50:01 -0500 2006 Pontiac G5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/4177071/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/4177071/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:19:23 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4119300/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4119300/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 04:56:51 -0500 2013 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/4080843/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:59:04 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/4037772/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/4037772/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:13:53 -0400 2009 Nissan Cube https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-cube/4037766/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-cube/4037766/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:13:48 -0400 2010 Nissan Maxima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-maxima/3937947/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-maxima/3937947/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:17:53 -0400 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-grand-prix/3902555/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-grand-prix/3902555/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:22:05 -0400 2012 Subaru Forester https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/3802592/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/3802592/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:06:32 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3732083/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3732083/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:58:44 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3716678/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3716678/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:58:15 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/3627422/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:21:54 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/3622748/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:54:00 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3563807/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3563807/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:47:00 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3508226/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:11:17 -0400 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer-sport-trac/3434927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-explorer-sport-trac/3434927/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 05:54:55 -0400 2007 Nissan Quest https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-quest/3355008/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:54:49 -0400 2010 Audi Q7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-audi-q7/3353297/ Wed, 22 May 2019 05:54:14 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/3340968/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3332358/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/3332358/ Wed, 08 May 2019 05:45:39 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3326784/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3326784/ Sat, 04 May 2019 06:11:32 -0400 2006 Ford F-350 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/3301294/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-ford-f-350/3301294/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:47:30 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3283873/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3283873/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:06:28 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3274033/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3274033/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:12:39 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3274031/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3274031/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:12:23 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3260218/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:55:39 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3246943/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 06:18:17 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/3235322/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 05:11:22 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3220334/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3220334/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 04:46:57 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3203225/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3203225/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 05:03:09 -0500 2007 Toyota Matrix https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/3201516/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:00:00 -0500 2001 Ford Focus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2001-ford-focus/3172748/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2001-ford-focus/3172748/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:10:32 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/3136927/ Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:08:41 -0500 2010 Ford Taurus https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-taurus/3128409/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:31:01 -0500 2006 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/3091700/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:17:01 -0500 2007 Saab 9-5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-saab-9-5/3034342/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 05:48:04 -0400 2009 Chrysler 300 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3012287/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-300/3012287/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:12:42 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/3012286/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:12:40 -0400 2012 GMC Acadia https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/3007668/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:35:37 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3007667/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3007667/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 06:35:25 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/2993280/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:08:45 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veracruz https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veracruz/2968144/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:21:50 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2928559/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:06:42 -0400 2008 Mazda CX-7 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-cx-7/2880563/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:03:11 -0400 1987 Pontiac Firebird https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/1987-pontiac-firebird/2877497/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:50:22 -0400 2007 Toyota Highlander https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2726194/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 05:51:27 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2722153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 05:52:19 -0500 2010 Subaru Impreza https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/2615774/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:36:18 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2538288/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:37:20 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/2537150/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:31:25 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/2531805/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:46 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2531804/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2531804/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:45:32 -0400 2006 Hyundai Accent https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/2531793/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:43:21 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2531783/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:41:15 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA5 https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda5/2531778/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:40:13 -0400 2004 Volkswagen Touareg https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2325446/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:12:52 -0500 2010 Smart fortwo https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2010-smart-fortwo/2295458/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:20:40 -0500 2006 BMW 5 Series https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ https://paycanmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2106035/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:47:29 -0400